Cumulative Results (Democratic)

May 24, 2022 Primary Run-Off Election

Run Time 3:04 PM

Hays County, Texas

Primary Run-Off Election

5/24/2022

Page 1

Official Results

Registered Voters 5318 of 161071 = 3.30%

Precincts Reporting

U.S. Representative, District 21 (D) - Democratic Party - Vote for none or one.	U.S. Representative,	District 21 (D) - Democratic Part	y - Vote for none or one.
---	----------------------	----------------	---------------------	---------------------------

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Day Voting			Total
Ricardo Villarreal	DEM	442	48.41%	451	35.23%	380	32.79%	1,273	37.98%
Claudia Andreana Zapata	DEM	471	51.59%	829	64.77%	779	67.21%	2,079	62.02%
	Cast Votes:	913	100.00%	1,280	100.00%	1,159	100.00%	3,352	100.00%
	Undervotes:	22		24		26		72	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Lieutenant Governor (D) - Democratic Party - Vote for none or one.

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Day Voting		Tota	
Michelle Beckley	DEM	520	36.65%	573	31.09%	760	37.92%	1,853	35.19%
Mike Collier	DEM	899	63.35%	1,270	68.91%	1,244	62.08%	3,413	64.81%
	Cast Votes:	1,419	100.00%	1,843	100.00%	2,004	100.00%	5,266	100.00%
	Undervotes:	18		11		23		52	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

Attorney General (D) - Democratic Party - Vote for none or one.

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Da	y Voting	Tota		
Rochelle Mercedes Garza	DEM	751	52.41%	1,015	55.10%	1,233	61.56%	2,999	56.82%	
Joe Jaworski	DEM	682	47.59%	827	44.90%	770	38.44%	2,279	43.18%	
	Cast Votes:	1,433	100.00%	1,842	100.00%	2,003	100.00%	5,278	100.00%	
	Undervotes:	4		12		24		40		
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0		

Comptroller of Public Accounts (D) - Democratic Party - Vote for none or one.

Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Early Voting		Election Da	v Votina	Tota		
Janet T. Dudding		1,105	79.67%	1,388	76.35%	1,390	70.77%	3,883	75.12%	
3	DEM	282	20.33%	430	23.65%	574	29.23%	,	24.88%	
Angel Luis Vega								1,286		
	Cast Votes:	1,387	100.00%	1,818	100.00%	1,964	100.00%	5,169	100.00%	
	Undervotes:	49		36		63		148		
	Overvotes:	1		0		0		1		

Cumulative Results (Democratic)

May 24, 2022 Primary Run-Off Election

Run Time Run Date

3:04 PM 05/31/2022

Hays County, Texas

Primary Run-Off Election

5/24/2022

Page 2

Official Results

Registered Voters

Precincts Reporting

Choice	Party	Absente	e Voting	Earl	y Voting	Election Da	y Voting		Total
Jay Kleberg	DEM	927	65.98%	1,334	72.94%	1,290	64.86%	3,551	67.99%
Sandragrace Martinez	DEM	478	34.02%	495	27.06%	699	35.14%	1,672	32.01%
	Cast Votes:	1,405	100.00%	1,829	100.00%	1,989	100.00%	5,223	100.00%
	Undervotes:	32		25		38		95	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

County Commissioner,	Precinct 2 (D) - Democratic Party - Vote for none or one.
-----------------------------	---

,									
Choice	Party	Absentee Voting		Earl	Early Voting		y Voting	Tot	
Linda Aguilar Hawkins	DEM	115	53.74%	127	44.10%	180	46.27%	422	47.36%
Michelle Gutierrez Cohen	DEM	99	46.26%	161	55.90%	209	53.73%	469	52.64%
	Cast Votes:	214	100.00%	288	100.00%	389	100.00%	891	100.00%
	Undervotes:	9		3		16		28	
	Overvotes:	0		0		0		0	

^{***} End of report ***