Select Page

Felony Division

Prosecutors

 

22nd and 207th District Court

Court Chief-Jennifer Feldman
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jennifer.feldman@co.hays.tx.us

Trey Thompson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
trey.thompson@co.hays.tx.us

Rebecca Culpepper
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
rebecca.culpepper@co.hays.tx.us

Kyle Smith
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
kyle.smith@co.hays.tx.us

 

274th District Court

Court Chief-Katie McVaney
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
katie.mcvaney@co.hays.tx.us

Erika Price
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
erika.price@co.hays.tx.us

 

428th District Court

Court Chief-Michael C. McCarthy
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
michael.mccarthy@co.hays.tx.us

Jamie Liu
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jamie.liu@co.hays.tx.us

Nicole Evans
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
nicole.evans@co.hays.tx.us

 

453rd District Court

Court Chief-Benjamin A. Gillis
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
benjamin.gillis@co.hays.tx.us

Kathleen Magee Arnold
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
kathleen.arnold@co.hays.tx.us

Daniel LaBruyere
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
daniel.labruyere@co.hays.tx.us

Support Staff

Amanda Calvert
Lead Legal Assistant
amanda.calvert@co.hays.tx.us

Diana Spencer
Legal Assistant
diana.spencer@co.hays.tx.us

Christina Moreno
Legal Assistant
christina.moreno@co.hays.tx.us

Brianna Bustamante
Legal Assistant
brianna.bustamante@co.hays.tx.us

Victoria LeGrice
Legal Assistant
victoria.legrice@co.hays.tx.us

Lauren Bailey DelToro
Legal Assistant
lauren.deltoro@co.hays.tx.us 

Jacqueline Lopez
Legal Assistant
jackie.lopez@co.hays.tx.us

Investigators

John Roppolo
Chief Investigator
jrppolo@co.hays.rtx.us

Sgt. Matthew Grantham
matthew.grantham@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. John Paul Garza
johnpaul.garza@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Scott Johnson
scott.johnson@co.hays.tx.us

 

 

 

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!