Vaccine pre-registry list and rescheduled appointments at haysinformed.com | See the COVID-19 Info Page
Select Page

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Hays County Office of Emergency Services

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Emergency Services Office Director Mike Jones
mike.jones@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Marshal Nathan Mendenhall
nathan.mendenhall@co.hays.tx.us
Assistant EOS Director Brandon High
brandon.high
Office Manager Kristen Jones
kristen.jones@co.hays.tx.us
Public Safety GIS Analyst Kellsey Schilly
kellsey.schilly@co.hays.tx.us
Planner Laurie Taylor
laurie.taylor@co.hays.tx.us
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Michelle Villegas
michelle.villegas@co.hays.tx.us
Recovery Specialist Courtney Goss
courtney.goss@co.hays.tx.us
Recovery Specialist Denise Treadwell
denise.treadwell@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County Emergency Services Logo

Address:
810 S. Stagecoach Trail # 1200

San Marcos, TX 78666

Hays County