Select Page

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Address: 2171 Yarrington Road, Suite 300, Kyle, TX 78640
Phone: 512-393-7300

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Interim Director Scott Raven
scott.raven@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7300
Office Manager Laurie Taylor
laurie.taylor@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7300
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Mike Jones
mike.jones@co.hays.tx.us
Special Operations Coordinator TJ Browder
thomas.browder@co.hays.tx.us
Recovery Specialist Cary Morgan
cary.morgan@co.hays.tx.us
Public Safety GIS Analyst Kellsey Schilly
kellsey.schilly@co.hays.tx.us
Recovery Specialist Courtney Goss
courtney.goss@co.hays.tx.us
Recovery Specialist Denise Treadwell
denise.treadwell@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County Emergency Services Logo

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!