Select Page

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Hays County Office of Emergency Services
Address: 2171 Yarrington Road
Suite 300, Kyle, TX 78640
Phone: 512.393.7300

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Director Mike Jones
mike.jones@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Marshal Nathan Mendenhall
nathan.mendenhall@co.hays.tx.us
Planner Laurie Taylor
laurie.taylor@co.hays.tx.us
512.393.7300
Office Manager Kristen Jones
kristen.jones@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7339
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Mike Jones
mike.jones@co.hays.tx.us
Special Operations Coordinator TJ Browder
thomas.browder@co.hays.tx.us
Recovery Specialist Cary Morgan
cary.morgan@co.hays.tx.us
Public Safety GIS Analyst Kellsey Schilly
kellsey.schilly@co.hays.tx.us
Recovery Specialist Courtney Goss
courtney.goss@co.hays.tx.us
Recovery Specialist Denise Treadwell
denise.treadwell@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County Emergency Services Logo

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!