Vaccine info at haysinformed.com | See the COVID-19 Info Page 
Select Page

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Hays County Office of Emergency Services

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Emergency Services Office Director Mike Jones
mike.jones@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Marshal Nathan Mendenhall
nathan.mendenhall@co.hays.tx.us
Assistant EOS Director Brandon High
brandon.high
512.393.7300
Office Manager Kristen Jones
kristen.jones@co.hays.tx.us

512-393-7339

Public Safety GIS Analyst Vacant
Planner Laurie Taylor
laurie.taylor@co.hays.tx.us

512-749-1166

Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Michelle Villegas
michelle.villegas@co.hays.tx.us

512.393.7721

Recovery Specialist Courtney Goss
courtney.goss@co.hays.tx.us
Recovery Specialist Denise Treadwell
denise.treadwell@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County Emergency Services Logo

Address:
810 S. Stagecoach Trail # 1200

San Marcos, TX 78666

Contact:
512.393.7300

Hays County