Select Page

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Hays County Office of Emergency Services
Address: 2171 Yarrington Road
Suite 300, Kyle, TX 78640
Phone: 512.393.7300

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Director Mike Jones
Fire Marshal Nathan Mendenhall
Planner Laurie Taylor
Office Manager Kristen Jones
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Mike Jones
Special Operations Coordinator TJ Browder
Recovery Specialist Cary Morgan
Public Safety GIS Analyst Kellsey Schilly
Recovery Specialist Courtney Goss
Recovery Specialist Denise Treadwell

Hays County Emergency Services Logo

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!