Select Page

Emergency Services – Department Staff

Address: 2171 Yarrington Road, Suite 300, Kyle, TX 78640
Phone: 512-393-7300

Office of Emergency Services  
Interim Director Justin McInnis
justin.mcinnis@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7300
Special Operations Coordinator Thomas “TJ” Browder
thomas.browder@co.hays.tx.us
512-757-7048
Emergency Planner Carey Morgan
carey.morgan@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7359
Recovery Specialist Courtney Goss
courtney.goss@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7300
Recovery Specialist Denise Treadwell
denise.treadwell@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7300
Office Manager Laurie Taylor
Laurie.taylor@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7339
Fire Marshal’s Office  
Fire Marshal Scott Raven
scott.raven@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7355
Deputy Fire Marshal Carroll Czichos
carroll.czichos@co.hays.tx.us
Deputy Fire Marshal Russell Molenaar, Jr.
russell.molenaar@co.hays.tx.us
Deputy Fire Marshal Mark Schultz
mark.schultz@co.hays.tx.us
Deputy Fire Marshal Marcus Peterson
marcus.peterson@co.hays.tx.us
Emergency Preparedness  
Emergency Preparedness Coordinator Mike Jones
mike.jones@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-5538

Hays County Emergency Services Logo

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!