Select Page

District Court


Thank you for visiting the District Court website.


Please see our Minimum Health Standards document.

The District Court is located in the Hays County Government Center, San Marcos, Texas.

District Court Judges

Judge Sherri K. Tibbe
453rd Judicial District Judge

Administrative Judge for Hays County District Court

Judge Gary Steel
274th Judicial District Judge

Judge Bruce Boyer
22nd Judicial District Judge

Judge Tracie Wright-Reneau
207th Judicial District Judge

Judge Joe Pool
428th Judicial District Judge

Judge Tanner Neidhardt
483rd District Judge

Judge Karl Hays
Associate Judge
Family Court

Judge Ben Moore
Criminal Associate Judge
Magistrate’s Court

District Court Local Rules

District Court Standing Orders

Hays County District Court In-person Dockets

District Court Administrator
Steve Thomas

Criminal Coordinator for 274th & 483rd District Court
Becky Linkhart

Criminal Coordinator for 428th & 453rd District Court
Cindi Carter

Criminal Coordinator for 207th & 22nd District Court
Jennifer Cisneros

Civil Court Coordinator for ALL District Court Judges
Linda Euresti

Family Law Court Coordinator for Judge Hays

Robin Clark

Address for above courts:
Hays County Government Center
712 S. Stagecoach Trail, Ste. 3240
San Marcos, Texas 78666

Fax: 512.393.7713

Magistrate Court Coordinator for
Judge Ben Moore

Madison Urrutia

1307 Uhland Rd, San Marcos, TX 78666

San Marcos, Texas 78666


Hays County