Select Page

Misdemeanor Division

Prosecutors

Landon Campbell
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
landon.campbell@co.hays.tx.us

Rowan St. John
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
rowan.stjohn@co.hays.tx.us

Harrison Q Watson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
harrison.watson@co.hays.tx.us

Shea Umphrey
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
shea.umphrey@co.hays.tx.us

Jim Mattox
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jim.mattox@co.hays.tx.us

Ashley Seitz
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
ashley.seitz@co.hays.tx.us

Molly Mae Smith
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
molly.smith@co.hays.tx.us

Vacant
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
@co.hays.tx.us

Vacant
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
@co.hays.tx.us

Vacant
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
@co.hays.tx.us

Juvenile Chief – Alexandra Williamson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
alexandra.williamson@co.hays.tx.us

Support Staff

Nicholas Costilla
Lead Legal Assistant
nicholas.costilla@co.hays.tx.us

Bridget Martinez
Legal Assistant
bridget.martinez@co.hays.tx.us

Jose Torres
Legal Assistant
jose.torres@co.hays.tx.us

Shannon Follis
Legal Assistant
shannon.follis@co.hays.tx.us

Sarah Barry
Legal Assistant
sarah.barry@co.hays.tx.us

Bianca Lopez
Legal Assistant
bianca.lopez@co.hays.tx.us

Rayna Sehon
Legal Assistant
rayna.sehon@co.hays.tx.us

Investigators

Sgt. Rheanne Garcia
rheanne.garcia@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Ruben Dominguez
ruben.dominguez@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Christopher Limmer
christopher.limmer@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County