Select Page

Misdemeanor Division

Prosecutors

Jeffrey Weatherford
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jeffrey.weatherford@co.hays.tx.us

Rebecca Lopez
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
rebecca.lopez@co.hays.tx.us

David “Anthony” Mendoza
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
anthony.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Melissa Pulido
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
melissa.pulido@co.hays.tx.us

Cyrus Scott Morgan
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
cyrus.morgan@co.hays.tx.us

Sean Szlachtowski
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
sean.szlachtowski@co.hays.tx.us 

Haley Nordbak
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
haley.nordbak@co.hays.tx.us

Alexandra Williamson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
alexandra.williamson@co.hays.tx.us

Shea Umphrey
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
shea.umphrey@co.hays.tx.us

Cassidy Story
Law Clerk
cassidy.story@co.hays.tx.us

John  “Will” Stovall
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
will.stovall@co.hays.tx.us

 

 

Support Staff

Nicholas Costilla
Lead Legal Assistant
nicholas.costilla@co.hays.tx.us

Bridget Martinez
Legal Assistant
bridget.martinez@co.hays.tx.us

Kelby Diyer
Legal Assistant
kelby.diyer@co.hays.tx.us

Aseret Mendoza
Legal Assistant
aseret.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Jose Torres
Legal Assistant
jose.torres@co.hays.tx.us

Otto Bieker
Legal Assistant
otto.bieker@co.hays.tx.us

VACANT
Legal Assistant
@co.hays.tx.us

Investigators

Sgt. Gregory Ojeda
greg.ojeda@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Joseph (Joe) Stephens
joseph.stephens@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Jared Brumme
jared.brumme@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County