Select Page

Misdemeanor Division

Prosecutors

Jeffrey Weatherford
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jeffrey.weatherford@co.hays.tx.us

Jennifer Howze
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jennifer.howze@co.hays.tx.us

Landon Campbell
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
landon.campbell@co.hays.tx.us

Nicole Evans
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
nicole.evans@co.hays.tx.us

Zachary Parsons
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
zachary.parsons@co.hays.tx.us

Rebecca Lopez
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
rebecca.lopez@co.hays.tx.us

David “Anthony” Mendoza
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
anthony.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Andrea Farrell
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
andrea.farrell@co.hays.tx.us

 

 

 

Support Staff

Nicholas Costilla
Lead Legal Assistant
nicholas.costilla@co.hays.tx.us

Amanda Dirst
Legal Assistant
amanda.dirst@co.hays.tx.us

Bridget Martinez
Legal Assistant
bridget.martinez@co.hays.tx.us

Gilbert Rabelo
Legal Assistant
gilbert.rabelo@co.hays.tx.us

Loronta White
Legal Assistant
loronta.white@co.hays.tx.us

Aseret Mendoza
Legal Assistant
aseret.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Investigators

Sgt. Joe Lopez
joe.lopez@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Gabriel DeLaHoya
gabriel.delahoya@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Scott Johnson
scott.johnson@co.hays.tx.us

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!