Select Page

Misdemeanor Division

Prosecutors

Jeffrey Weatherford
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jeffrey.weatherford@co.hays.tx.us

David “Anthony” Mendoza
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
anthony.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Melissa Pulido
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
melissa.pulido@co.hays.tx.us

Cyrus Scott Morgan
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
cyrus.morgan@co.hays.tx.us

Sean Szlachtowski
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
sean.szlachtowski@co.hays.tx.us 

Haley Nordbak
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
haley.nordbak@co.hays.tx.us

Alexandra Williamson
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
alexandra.williamson@co.hays.tx.us

Shea Umphrey
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
shea.umphrey@co.hays.tx.us

Cassidy Story
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
cassidy.story@co.hays.tx.us

Rowan St. John
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
rowan.stjohn@co.hays.tx.us

Ashley Seitz
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
ashley.seitz@co.hays.tx.us

Support Staff

Nicholas Costilla
Lead Legal Assistant
nicholas.costilla@co.hays.tx.us

Bridget Martinez
Legal Assistant
bridget.martinez@co.hays.tx.us

Aseret Mendoza
Legal Assistant
aseret.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Jose Torres
Legal Assistant
jose.torres@co.hays.tx.us

Shannon Follis
Legal Assistant
shannon.follis@co.hays.tx.us

Sarah Barry
Legal Assistant
sarah.barry@co.hays.tx.us

Vacant
Legal Assistant
@co.hays.tx.us

Investigators

Sgt. Rheanne Garcia
rheanne.garcia@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Ruben Dominguez
ruben.dominguez@co.hays.tx.us

Sgt. Christopher Limmer
christopher.limmer@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County