Select Page

Misdemeanor Division

Prosecutors

Jeffrey Weatherford
Division Chief
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jeffrey.weatherford@co.hays.tx.us

Jennifer Howze
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
jennifer.howze@co.hays.tx.us

Landon Campbell
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
landon.campbell@co.hays.tx.us

Zachary Parsons
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
zachary.parsons@co.hays.tx.us

Rebecca Lopez
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
rebecca.lopez@co.hays.tx.us

David “Anthony” Mendoza
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
anthony.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Andrea Farrell
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
andrea.farrell@co.hays.tx.us

Melissa Pulido
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
melissa.pulido@co.hays.tx.us

Cyrus Scott Morgan
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
cyrus.morgan@co.hays.tx.us

Sean Szlachtowski
Assistant Criminal District Attorney
sean.szlachtowski@co.hays.tx.us 

Haley Nordbak
Law Clerk
haley.nordbak@co.hays.tx.us

Emily Patton
Magistration Attorney
emily.patton@co.hays.tx.us

 

 

 

 

Support Staff

Nicholas Costilla
Lead Legal Assistant
nicholas.costilla@co.hays.tx.us

Amanda Dirst
Legal Assistant
amanda.dirst@co.hays.tx.us

Bridget Martinez
Legal Assistant
bridget.martinez@co.hays.tx.us

Kelby Diyer
Legal Assistant
kelby.diyer@co.hays.tx.us

Aseret Mendoza
Legal Assistant
aseret.mendoza@co.hays.tx.us

Jose Torres
Legal Assistant
jose.torres@co.hays.tx.us

Investigators

Sgt. Joe Lopez
joe.lopez@co.hays.tx.us

Investigator
Vacant

Investigator
Vacant

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!