Select Page

Fire Marshal – Department Staff



Fire Marshal Scott Raven
Deputy Fire Marshal/Plans Examiner Gib Watt
Fire/Arson Investigator Carroll Czichos
Deputy Fire Marshal Russell Molenaar
Fire Investigator/Inspector Mark Schultz
Fire Investigator/Inspector Marcus Peterson
Fire Investigator/Inspector Dillon Polk
Fire Investigator Thomas Elizondo
Fire Inspector Klaus Becker
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!