Select Page

Fire Marshal – Department Staff

Staff members of the Hays County Fire Marshal’s Office:

Fire Marshal Nathan Mendenhall
nathan.mendenhall@co.hays.tx.us
512.393.7300
Deputy Fire Marshal/Plans Examiner Gib Watt
gib.watt@co.hays.tx.us
512.393.7300
Fire/Arson Investigator Carroll Czichos
carroll.czichos@co.hays.tx.us
Deputy Fire Marshal Russell Molenaar
russell.molenaar@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Investigator/Inspector Mark Schultz
mark.schultz@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Investigator/Inspector Marcus Peterson
marcus.peterson@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Investigator/Inspector Dillon Polk
dillon.polk@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Investigator Thomas Elizondo
thomas.elizondo@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Inspector Klaus Becker
klaus.becker@co.hays.tx.us
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!