Select Page

Fire Marshal – Department Staff

Fire Marshal Scott Raven
scott.raven@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7355
Fire Investigator/
Inspector
Gib Watt
gib.watt@co.hays.tx.us
Arson Investigator/
Technical Advisor
Carroll Czichos
carroll.czich@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Investigator/
Inspector
Russell Molenaar, Jr.
russell.molenaar@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Investigator/
Inspector
Mark Schultz
mark.schultz@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Investigator/
Inspector
Marcus Peterson
marcus.peterson@co.hays.tx.us
Fire Investigator/
Inspector
Dillon Polk
dillon.polk@co.hays.tx.us
Office Manager Laurie Taylor
Laurie.taylor@co.hays.tx.us
512-393-7339
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!