Select Page

Intake Division

Analisa Rodriguez
Lead – Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us

Princess Cozad
Intake Coordinator
princess.cozad@co.hays.tx.us

Mi-Essha Burgess
Intake Coordinator
miessha.burgess@co.hays.tx.us

Kaley Kennedy
Intake Coordinator
kaley.kennedy@co.hays.tx.us

Patricia Hatton
Intake Coordinator
patty.hatton@co.hays.tx.us

Jane Longoria
Intake Coordinator
jane.longoria@co.hays.tx.us

Alejandra Sanchez
Intake Coordinator
alejandra.sanchez@co.hays.tx.us

Anne Perry
Intake Coordinator
anne.perry@co.hays.tx.us

Beatrice Salfner-Southern
Intake Coordinator
beatrice.salfner-southern@co.hays.tx.us

Vacant
Intake Coordinator
@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County