Select Page

Intake Division

Analisa Rodriguez
Lead – Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us

Princess Cozad
Intake Coordinator
princess.cozad@co.hays.tx.us

Mi-Essha Burgess
Intake Coordinator
miessha.burgess@co.hays.tx.us

Kaley Kennedy
Intake Coordinator
kaley.kennedy@co.hays.tx.us

Patricia Hatton
Intake Coordinator
patty.hatton@co.hays.tx.us

Victoria Gomez
Intake Coordinator
victoria.gomez@co.hays.tx.us

Callie Hoehne
Intake Coordinator
callie.hoehne@co.hays.tx.us

Yocelyn Erazo
Intake Coordinator
yocelyn.erazo@co.hays.tx.us

VACANT
Intake Coordinator
@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County