Select Page

Intake Division

Analisa Rodriguez
Lead – Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us

Mi-Essha Burgess
Intake Coordinator
miessha.burgess@co.hays.tx.us

Shannon Follis
Intake Coordinator
shannon.follis@co.hays.tx.us

Kaley Kennedy
Intake Coordinator
kaley.kennedy@co.hays.tx.us

Princess Cozad
Intake Coordinator
princess.cozad@co.hays.tx.us

Patricia Hatton
Intake Coordinator
patty.hatton@co.hays.tx.us

Victoria Gomez
Intake Coordinator
victoria.gomez@co.hays.tx.us

Gabriella Gamboa
Intake Coordinator
gabriella.gamboa@co.hays.tx.us

Shannon Edwards
Intake Coordinator
shannon.edwards@co.hays.tx.us

Callie Hoehne
Intake Coordinator
callie.hoehne@co.hays.tx.us

Hays County