Select Page

Intake Division

Analisa Rodriguez
Lead – Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us

Debbie Zoerb
Intake Coordinator
debbie_zoerb@co.hays.tx.us

Shannon Follis
Intake Coordinator
shannon.follis@co.hays.tx.us

Kristian Hawkins
Intake Coordinator
kristian.hawkins@co.hays.tx.us

Gabrielle Balboa
Intake Coordinator
Gabrielle.balboa@co.hays.tx.us

Jessica Posey
Intake Coordinator
jessica.posey@co.hays.tx.us

MariElena Herrera
Intake Coordinator
marielena.herrera@co.hays.tx.us

Kaley Kennedy
Intake Coordinator
kaley.kennedy@co.hays.tx.us

Tessa Draker
Intake Coordinator
tessa.draker@co.hays.tx.us

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!