Select Page

Intake Division

Analisa Rodriguez
Lead – Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us

Mi-Essha Burgess
Intake Coordinator
miessha.burgess@co.hays.tx.us

Shannon Follis
Intake Coordinator
shannon.follis@co.hays.tx.us

Gabrielle Balboa
Intake Coordinator
Gabrielle.balboa@co.hays.tx.us

Kaley Kennedy
Intake Coordinator
kaley.kennedy@co.hays.tx.us

Sandra Groters
Intake Coordinator
sandra.groters@co.hays.tx.us

Princess Cozad
Intake Coordinator
princess.cozad@co.hays.tx.us

Callie Hoehne
Intake Coordinator
callie.hoehne@co.hays.tx.us

Debbi Pedrotty
Intake Coordinator
deborah.pedrotty@co.hays.tx.us

Haley Schmidt
Intake Coordinator
haley.schmidt@co.hays.tx.us

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!