Select Page

Intake Division

Analisa Rodriguez
Lead – Intake Coordinator
analisa.rodriguez@co.hays.tx.us

Debbie Zoerb
Intake Coordinator
debbie_zoerb@co.hays.tx.us

Shannon Follis
Intake Coordinator
shannon.follis@co.hays.tx.us

Kristian Hawkins
Intake Coordinator
kristian.hawkins@co.hays.tx.us

Gabrielle Balboa
Intake Coordinator
Gabrielle.balboa@co.hays.tx.us

Kaley Kennedy
Intake Coordinator
kaley.kennedy@co.hays.tx.us

Sandra Groters
Intake Coordinator
sandra.groters@co.hays.tx.us

Princess Cozad
Intake Coordinator
princess.cozad@co.hays.tx.us

Patricia Magallanez
Intake Coordinator
patricia.magallanez@co.hays.tx.us

Rosalinda De La Rosa
Intake Coordinator
rosalinda.delarosa@co.hays.tx.us

 

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!